Website Update

Jen K. requested a different image on the homepage as the lightening had more to do with Taranis than Airmid and Miach – the Gods we’ll be honoring for Midsummer.  I suggested a photo of the Airmid doll I made and she thought that sounded great.  I’m happy to share my work as I think the site would benefit from more “homemade” images.

I also noticed that Beltaine’s meeting minutes weren’t loading correctly so I tweaked that.

Soon I’ll be adding our Wellspring meeting minutes and photos!

Visit our website: http://www.muinmound.org/index.htm.

4 Comments

  1. j87eliot said,

    June 2, 2011 at 5:04 am

    I love the new picture. I very much agree with the concept of homemade images. We have very talented people in our grove and we should celebrate all of you.

  2. j87eliot said,

    June 13, 2011 at 5:34 am

    Also a reminder, people should plan to bring healing herbs to the midsummer service to contribute to the Airmed’s mantle.

  3. February 1, 2013 at 11:26 am

    I’m really inspired together with your writing abilities as smartly as with the structure for your weblog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a great weblog like this one these days..

  4. April 6, 2014 at 2:05 am

    Pretty! This has been a really wonderful post.

    Thanks for supplying this info.


Leave a Reply

